CelticRune7637 Profile Information

Lookin' for my Hero to Walk Beside throu
Age 44 From Warrenton, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Ok, I'm really bad at this, but here goes nothing: I the oldest of four, with two of my own. Looking for a partner, not someone to take care of me, not looking for a father for my kids . . . Been through a lot of rough patches, so I'm a little gun-shy at trusting people, but I'm willing to try. It's been about 3 1/2 years since I've dated, so I'm also a bit out of practice. One of my favorite quotes describes me best: "The most beautiful heart of all is the one that can still love even while it bleeds, and especially after its been broken into thousands of pieces." Both my grandfathers were Army Officers, and my brothers are Marines (blue & gold star sibling right here), so I know what the military life is like, understand and can work with someone to make a relationship work within those confines. I work 40+ hrs a week. I am getting into Crossfit & loving it. I love the outdoors, reading, camping, doing arts & crafts, DIY & most of all hanging out with friends and family. I tend to rather want to go somewhere more intimate or known (small town pub or restaurant or bbq, etc) than to a club or "out on the town". I love traveling, been to Honduras, Aruba, & Ireland. Family comes first with me, no matter what.

Appearance & Situation

My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Exercising, Family, Games, Gardening, Learning, Photography, Playing Cards, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
Live, Laugh, Love
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, NCIS: LA, BATB, GoT, Sleepy Hollow, The Originals, The Vampire Diaries, Leverage . . . whatever catches my fancy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Boondock Saints, Thor, Avengers, Transformers, Top Gun, Star Wars, Fern Gully and on and on and on . . . (my siblings and I have had movie quote conversations last longer than an hour hahahaha)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Electronic, Folk, Gospel, Industrial, Jazz, Latin, Metal, New age, Pop, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends and family and impromptu jam sessions and bonfires (better yet, all of the above at once)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is sensitive, fun, responsible, and knows that walking beside each other & communicating is the best way to get a relationship to work.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Committed