Nyki23 Profile Information

Love is patient, love Is kind.
Age 29 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Eyes Are  
Brown
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown

Status

My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Family, Learning, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Partying, Reading A Book, Sleeping, Trying New Things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Fishing! I can't believe I lived in a County town and have never gone fishing.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Goal In Life Is  
To achieve ultimate balance

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
24, Sleepy Hollow, True Blood, Being Human.... things of that nature.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Twilight movies , Hunger Games, Battleship...lol Idk y.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Latin, Metal, New age, Punk, Reggae, Rap, Rock, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Religious, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Adventurous and risky

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who flows with me. Good vibes
Close