Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

cdtripp Profile Information

a little bit of everything
Age 39 From Vanceboro, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm born and raised here in NC. Graduated from Pitt Community College in 07 with my degree in Applied Science. I like all kids of music except rap.I'm very independent and own my home. I'm a night manager at a 24 hour pharmacy, I work 8 nights on and 6 days off. I love trying new things and having fun no matter what where I am. Kinda hard to describe myself so feel free to ask any questions, I'm a open book.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Music, Photography, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Folk, Metal, New age, Punk, Reggae, Rock
My Idea Of Fun Is  
outdoor festivals, concerts, thrift stores, beach, back yard bbq's with friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can make me laugh and smile when I'm sad. Must have a great sense of humor. Someone who has his life together but isn't afraid to try new things.